Buying or Selling? – Call 613-440-7653

Preferred Partners


Mortgage Brokers

York Polk – Mortgage Alliance

ypolk@mortgagealliance .com

613-292-4550

Lianna Napolitano – Mortgage Brokers

Ottawaliannan@mortgagebrokersottawa.com

613- 799-1699 

Andrew Thanke – Smart Debt Mortgages

andrew@andrewthake.com

andrewthake.com

613-699-2006

Franco Briglio – TD Canada Trust

franco.briglio@td.com

613-866-2744

Lawyers

Julie Huggan – Barrister & Solicitor

jhuggan@hugganlaw.com

613-863-4224

Michael Abrams – Kelly Santini LLP

613-829-7171

kellysantini.com

mabrams@kellysantini.com

Contractors

Nick Jackson – Painter

nick@NJpaint.net

613-866-8367

Marc Ethier & David Cameron – Closer Look Home Inspections

613 294 6819

closerlookhomeinspections@yahoo.ca

 www.closerlookhomeinspections.ca

Mark Bowditch – Accurate Building Inspections      markbowditch@rogers.com

 www.abinspections.ca

613-831-0762

Chris Ladouceur – 1-Lad Electric

1ladelectric@gmail.com

www.1ladelectric.com

613-862-5110

Josh Ward & Sean Sprott – First Call Heating & Cooling    

firstcallhc@gmail.com

www.firstcallheatcool.com

613-793-5044

Brent Robertson – Barrhaven Green Clean (Carpet Cleaning)     

bgc@bell.net

www.barrhavengreenclean.ca

613-863-2692

Jeff Lopes – Ottawa Refacing Kitchen Specialist     info@ottawarefacing.com

613-868-1551

KEVIN COADY

BROKER

Mobile: 613-314-9728

kevin@kevincoady.com

ANN COADY

BROKER

Mobile: 613-371-5212

ann@kevincoady.com

Royal LePage Team Realty

Unit# 4 – 3101 Strandherd Drive

Nepean, Ontario

Canada K2G 4R9

2000 | 2001

2002 – 2004

2005 – 2009

2013 – 2016

2017 – 2020

2005, 2006, 2008 & 2009

The trade marks displayed on this site, including CREA®, MLS®, Multiple Listing Service®, and the associated logos and design marks are owned by the Canadian Real Estate Association. REALTOR® is a trade mark of REALTOR® Canada Inc., a corporation owned by Canadian Real Estate Association and the National Association of REALTORS®. Other trade marks may be owned by real estate boards and other third parties. Nothing contained on this site gives any user the right or license to use any trade mark displayed on this site without the express permission of the owner. 

powered by WEBKITS

Call Team Kevin Coady Today! – 613-440-7653